Jubilee Community Church

Sermon Library

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (45)

Christ the Majestic Servant
John 21:1-25 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do You Believe?
John 20:30-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieodonne Tamfu on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Palm Sunday
John 19:17-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus and Pilate
John 18:28-19:16 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Brian Kite on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Perfect Man Forsaken
John 18:1-27 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening in on Divine Prayer, Part 2
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest IV on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Listening in on Divine Prayer
John 17:1-13 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
John 16
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tomfu on March 5, 2017 (Midweek Meeting).
You Will Be Hated, But You Will Be Witness
John 15:18-16:15 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Abiding
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Promised Helper
John 14:15-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest IV on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The way, the Truth and the Life
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieodonne Tamfu on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love and Betrayal
John 13:21-38 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
For This Purpose I Came
John 12:20-50 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The world has gone after Him
John 12:1-19 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Dead Man Lives
John 11:38-57 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Resurection and the Life
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I and the Father Are One
John 10:22-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest IV on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd [note early ending]
John 10:1-21 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Ericskon on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Response to the Unbelieving "Believers"
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser