Jubilee Community Church

Sermon Library

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (15)

Palm Sunday
John 19:17-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Resurection and the Life
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign-ificance of Bread
John 6:22-59 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign-ificance of Bread
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
You Must be Born Again (Delayed Start)
John 3:1-14 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on April 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
All are One in Christ
Genesis 3:25-29 (Part of the Jubilee Sermons series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A People of the Word
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the Jubilee Sermons series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Something Greater Than Jonah
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Epistle of 2 Peter
2 Peter 3:14-18 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Clear and Present Danger of False Teaching
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Something Greater Than Jonah
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on August 11, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The To Do List
1 Peter 5:6-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
3 Truths and A Lie
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on May 3, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Hopeful Obedience
1 Peter 3:8-12 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on February 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Grace Through Suffering Unjustly
1 Peter 2:18-25 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on February 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser