Jubilee Community Church

Sermon Library

 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (281)

The world has gone after Him
John 12:1-19 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Dead Man Lives
John 11:38-57 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I Am the Resurection and the Life
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
I and the Father Are One
John 10:22-42 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest IV on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Good Shepherd [note early ending]
John 10:1-21 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Ericskon on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Response to the Unbelieving "Believers"
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Set Free by the Light of the World
John 8:12-38 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Trusting the Bible
John 7:53-8:11 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Ericskon on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Living Water
John 7:32-52 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by John Erickson on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Can this be the Christ?
John 7:1-31 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Hard Words
John 6:47-71 (Part of the John series).
Preached by John Erickson on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign-ificance of Bread
John 6:22-59 (Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign-ificance of Bread
(Part of the John series).
Preached by Lewis Guest on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
True Summer Rest
Psalm 127:1-5 (Part of the Jubilee Sermons series).
Preached by Toph Majors on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Divine vengeance for the joy of all people
(Part of the Nahum series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration and Retribution
Nahum 2:1-13 (Part of the Nahum series).
Preached by Dieudonne Tamfu on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Story and God's Glory
Ruth 4:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Dana Dexter on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When we Suffer, God is Worthy
Ruth 2:1-3:18 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Dana Dexter on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Pain and Providence
Ruth 1:1-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Dana Dexter on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The center of worship
Psalm 146:1-10 (Part of the Jubilee Sermons series).
Preached by Jason Calcote on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser